Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Garden centre EB

Delayed flight. Arrived home around 1pm after not really sleeping on the flight.
So an afternoon nap was definitely on the cards!!
A good 3 hours later, my husband woke me up!
I had a quick visit to the garden Centre to get some more bird seed, and as it was raining and I was still blipless, I took the opportunity to take a few shots of flowers.
This was my favorite and I also really like the colour.
I managed to stay awake to watch the football (Well done Wales!) but then soon fell asleep on the sofa again.
Husband woke me up again and ordered me to go to bed and get some proper sleep!
So that's exactly what I'm going to do.
Hope to catch up with stars and commenting tomorrow...but we'll see how I feel.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.