An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Chucky's Love Child...

They came, we ate, we laughed and laughed and laughed so much that some of us (Withers) popped out some notes on the butt trumpet.  

Withers is the nightmare guest I was warned she would be but I wouldn't expect anything less.  She must be ok though as she passed the Alan test (he didn't make it easy.  He was grumpy when she arrived but she persevered and won him over) and he can't wait till tomorrow to wear the t-shirt she brought him.  Or gaze at the photo she gave him.  They're friends for life I reckon.  

Paula is the perfect guest and is as gorgeous as I thought she would be.  I have no idea what Withers pays her to be her travelling companion but it's not enough.  Hope you've managed to remove the fecal matter from your neck Paula.


LeeAnne, Hel and Dr T, so lovely to see you too.   

I  say we have a repeat performance next year and remember your swimmers (and there will be no butt trumpets in the pool!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.