The River Cam

In to Cambridge nice and early and into the Apple shop as soon as it opened, the computer was quickly sorted and we then went off to have breakfast.  While I was in the Apple shop, they pointed out to me that they had a workshop on Monday afternoon, which I was invited to, which would explain how to access and pull down the various bits of software that they had utilised, so that I did not need to make the trip to Cambridge if it did it again; so know I know where I will be on Monday afternoon.  I ought to say that Mrs GOG is being very tolerate regarding all this, because of this wretched boot on my left foot, which prevents me from operating the clutch, I cannot drive and she is having to ferry me everywhere.  After breakfast, we decided to take a few pictures, for today’s blip, before returning home and I chose this one.  We then returned home, so that we could eat out in the evening with our family.

 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.