Life through the lens...

By ValC

Agapanthus,clean sheets, and shadows.

Agapanthus.

This is one of my favourite flowers, and when we had the very cold winter two years ago I lost them all except one pot.
This is actually a new plant I bought in May. It just has two flowers on this year, but hope there will be a lot more next.

I liked the way the sun cast a shadow on the sheet which was on the washing line, behind the pot.

Great day for getting the washing dry. mainly sun and a breeze,with just one shower.

We have started decorating the bedroom.(or rather pulling the paper off!)
It may take some time! This is a very old cottage, and the walls are all uneven. Not sure if they may need replastering before we can put more paper on.
Well we will just do a bit at a time. Not in any rush! (have given up rushing to get things finished, and my back doesn't like it either!

Happy days everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.