Neil's nephew

This is Padraig, a brand new tiny baby boy!!

This is our youngest son, cradling his nephew not too long after his birth.

I thought it was just perfect for today's Tiny Tuesday challenge. (It is a photo of a photo I was sent.....I think it qualifies!)

Today I been over to see mum and sis again, after firstly going to Pilates.....first session for,best part of four weeks, not too bad thankfully :-)

Mum and sis are both still coughing.......nasty bug they have, hoping I don't catch it :-/

We had lunch out, did the usual shopping, got 3 tops in the sale, as you do ;-)

Made dinner for me and mum, gammon, cauliflower cheese and roasted Jersey royals.......nothing left, mum actually said, I don't think you'll need to wash this plate!! ;-)

I arrived home around 8.30pm......unpacked the car, sat down about 9... Then turned my attention to blip :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.