Skip's Blips

By Skip

Hello there, blipper!

Doesn't this young fawn look like she is eager to be today's blip? Such a curious expression! I just had to choose her, and I really like the way the light filtered through the trees and attracted my eye to her. 

Gulliver, our senior springer spaniel, has taken to getting up extra early. Consequently, I have been getting up too because Gully wants his morning meatballs. They are really my (clever) way of giving him his morning meds, but he doesn't know that, and he loves the meatballs. I'm not really an early riser, but once I am up, I figured I might as well go to the park and take an early trail walk. That way I have my blip and blog photos sorted early in the day. To see what I mean,  check out today's blog post here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.