Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Jordan's Mill

After a few days of 'emergency' Blips taken on my phone or iPad it was good to actually take a few shots with my camera today. W still had some discomfort following her Op on Monday and seemed also to have picked up a cold, but as she was feeling a bit 'cabin feverish' we had a drive out to enjoy the sunshine. We didn't have a particular destination in mind but ended up at Jordan's Mill at Biggleswade which had been recommended to me by Blippers Nicoiseannie and Bedswizzard. A lovely setting next to the river with a fascinating garden and excellent cafe.

I've effectively been 'off' Blip for the last few days so will catch up on everyone's journals soon. But not tonight; Wales is getting my attention at the moment!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.