Feeling Better

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly here again today!

I'm happy to tell you that I'm feeling much better after my 'wobbly' a couple of days ago! (see yesterday's blip).

I felt well enough that I let Mum go into town to go to the Apple Store so get some of her problems sorted out - not ALL of her problems - just her computer problems. I made her PROMISE not to come home with a new computer but I bet she went LOOKING! She told me they helped her with the major issue but she has more work to do at home before going back for the next stage. Mum hardly ever goes into Reading and she said she also enjoyed a nice lunch at Jamie's, sitting outside. I think it's good to let Mum have these outings every now and then and I was happy sleeping at home.

After dinner we went for a short walk through the fields, bumped into my friend Dakota (a small greyhound?), and visited the old horses - who were eating RIGHT where Mum and I had a picnic a couple of weeks ago! Mum doesn't let me get too close, but they completely ignore me anyway!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.