Munch...

...ing on chocolate as I squidge plasticine.

It was a busy day today. I was secretly chuffed with a couple of needles I inserted, they were one's where you hold your breath until you see blood whoosh down the tubes and inwardly you are fist pumping, but outwardly you just nonchalantly carrying on as normal. 

It has been a long week and I think we are all ready for a few days off now. People were getting a little fractious by the end of the day, a few words were thrown about and a few squished up angry faces accompanied deep sighs...I stayed out of it all, but there were only three of us on the mini bus going home and we vented our frustrations about a few things that had occurred so that by the time we reached base we were feeling better and ready for the weekend! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.