In the Pink

I went to the hairdressers this morning...it was long overdue...and had my roots done. They just happened to have some new colours. I just happened to see the bright pink. Well, how was I to resist!! And I love, love, love it. Oh I do hope it lasts longer than the last time.

I rang Sian to see if she was playing out today and she was also in the hairdressers. When she was all beautifully coloured and cut too we went along to the Trafford Centre. I think we were both guilty of  a bit of 'newly quaffed flouncing and flicking' as we mooched around and had a little snackette.

As for the rest of the day....I snoozed. I am completely shattered after a busy week and I needed time to recharge my batteries.

I see that the Cheshire Steam Fair is on this weekend...is anyone going?? Oh I do love a steam engine......I find them quite exciting lol 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.