A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

A Boy in the Trees

Sometimes the most fun thing to do with a night is just to go for a wander around your local area and that is what Rory and I did tonight. We ended up in a little wooded area where some of the local bikers go for some mountain biking, and I must say the woods looked amazing!

I got some great photos as we walked around amongst the trees, but I love the shadows in this photo and the way that the trees look with Rory in the background. I love playing around with photography and getting to see the results! This is one of the photos I have to print, and I must admit, printing photos is becoming one of the biggest expensives I currently have! Summer is killing my savings!

Still, having an awesome summer! Not sure if I want to go back to Dundee!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.