FlowerFriday 8 Honeysuckle

Our holiday seems well and truly behind us now as Mr MC was back at work today and Violet spent her usual Friday with me.  We no longer have any Sing & Sign sessions left this term but we made ourselves busy enough.  Here is a picture of Violet having a water break during the afternoon.

I didn't have much time to finish off either completing my post holiday washing marathon or photographing flowers: the washing can be done tomorrow.  I did find a moment to pop out into the garden this evening to snap the just about flowering honeysuckle which does have blooms of several colours.
As always, thanks to Biker Bear for creating and hosting this challenge.

I do sincerely hope to find time to browse and comment on your lovely journals this weekend.  Again, thank you to all who continue to visit and comment on mine, always very much appreciated!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.