Derelict Barn

We travelled across Leeds to Pudsey this morning on a quest to find a new sofa and chairs. Sadly no suitable furniture was found, but we did take the opportunity to sample the buffet lunch at the Aagrah Indian restaurant - which was wonderful. I have been there several times to meet up with former work colleagues, but Mrs madwill hasn't been to this branch before.

I did enjoy the lunch so much I had to have an afternoon nap when I got home - Mrs madwill was watching tennis!

As I had no need to cook a meal, it was evening when I took Finlay out for a walk (and to look for a blip). I quite liked the late sun on this old barn, if I had been much later it would have been in shadow. There was quite a nice sky behind it too.

I am going to tag it for Derelict Sunday in case I do not find a better shot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.