Sebulon

By sebrose

Fondant

Gaspar and I started sketching out our book. We're doing well, but I have vague memories of how much work the last one took that make me uneasy.

Johnny and Cameron came down. Johnny fired up the lawn mower while I took Angus and Cameron into Peebles for some skating. On the way back I meet the APC delivery driver and acquir 60kg of baking fondant (for the bees).

A few hours later I met them at Leadburn and headed into Clermiston to pick up some Gumtree speakers that Angus wants to buy.

It's steak for supper, with a nice bottle of red. And Gaspar has sorted out the "build pipeline" for the book : BitBucket, Leanpub and Dropbox. Now all we need to do is write it (and the dishes).

And give the bees some fondant for while I'm away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.