Technology Bugs

So here I am with Blip number 1001!  I am showing my age now when I recall an advertising jingle on TV that went  'One thousand and One cleans a big, big carpet for less than half a crown'! Anyone else remember that? Most of you won't even have used the 'old' money!

I was in a local school this morning taking photos for their new website. I was allowed to roam freely round that school and went into the IT suite.  the school will want to show off this facility which was quite impressive and, later on, I went back when a class was using it - the children were very engrossed in what they were doing. The bug-like creatures are some sort of robots which can be programmed; if I'd had a bit more time I could have arranged the bugs rather better.  I seem to have the theme wrong - it would appear to be 'people' and not 'technology' (it must be my age); you'll have to imagine the people using the computers!

First batch of editing is satisfying - there are some very cute children there at the school!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.