... with one eye open.

By Chamaeleo

Covered Market: Covered Arts

Explore the framing in large.

I returned to the Covered Market at lunchtime today... I was torn over what to blip as I photographed euphorbs on Mansfield Road (adorned with flies and droplets) en route there, and photographed the Eryngium in the University Parks on my way back to department.

The other shots are on Flickr:
Euphorbs (and fly) macros are right from here,
Covered Market shots are right from here, &
University Parks macros are right from here.

I've just back blipped my week away:
Sunday 3rd: Sussex: Aviary Dove
Monday 4th: Folkestone: Seaside Scene
Tuesday 5th: Dover: White Cliffs
Wednesday 6th: Port Lympne Wild Animal Park: Red Panda
Thursday 7th: RSPB Dungeness: Fighting Terns
Friday 8th: Folkestone: Colourful Beach Huts

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.