What a Day!!!

I had an early meeting in Reading with a Contractor but thanks to yet again 'overrunning road works on the A34', I had to go on the A4 and was delayed there too as there was a long line of traffic all the way to Theale thanks to a flippin' tractor going at 30mph.  Finally there was a major accident on the M4 when I got on there and I was 45 minutes late...not my fault but very frustrating indeed :( 

From then on, everything has gone wrong that could go wrong....

Happy to have finally made it home to my beautiful boy (shows how dry the grass is around here though)...

I'm going to  small group tonight for the first time for ages as well, so just cooking a quick dinner and off out again! 

Another early morning tomorrow, so those roadworks had better not over run again....

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.