Selfie!

Now you'd never get me doing a selfie normally, but today youoregon01 has challenged us to do an 'abstract' selfie!  I looked at what I could do and was going to do one using 'posterise' in picasa.  I didn't think that looked much fun so I turned to pixelate and did it twice :)

Long, busy day at work, followed by shopping and home for dinner.  Now I'm watching Celebrity Masterchef, then to do a quick bit of ironing and bed!

In other news, the new IKEA opened in Reading today...its going to cause awful traffic I know and its at the junction before I get off, so expecting the journeys to and from work to be worse than ever now.  This morning I didn't bother with the motorway but took the A4 again and it was fine until I got to the motorway junction.  That was purely due to the traffic...


I have never been to IKEA, but wouldn't mind going to have a look round (though I don't like crushing, pushing crowds), so I'm going to wait a bit and then will probably go for the opening time in the mornings and see what its like!

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.