Flower Friday

with a twist - music with thanks to BikerBear!  

I have superimposed the image of a piece of music 'Bolero' by Maurice Ravel which I absolutely love, with my favourite love-in-a-mist in blue and white and some red coloured fushia's that are a bit past it! 

 Listen/watch a performance of Bolero here :)  

Long time since I've listened to any classical music but tonight I needed some 'chill out' after a bit of a rough day.

Seems I will now face others in the job race (they have decided to do another ad externally which has left me feeling gutted and worried...

However nothing is as bad as what those poor people went through in Nice last night...

Hence I chose a French Composer for this.

Only love, hope and prayer can carry us forward.

#pray for Nice 


and all the other places torn by such events ...





Have a good weekend and take care folks Xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.