TINO

Usual trip to Morrisons this morning.  Then I went online and booked a couple of theatre tickets for next year.  I have booked to see " The Play That Goes Wrong" in January - a smash hit comedy.  According to Ant and Dec its " the funniest show we have seen".  Also booked a ticket for " Funny Girl " in May. So then I got the bus to Newcastle to pick up the tickets from the theatre.

After getting the tickets I had a look round the shops.  I got some solar lights to put in the cat enclosure and a cardigan in Primark.

For the Wild Wednesday challenge - where there are no particular rules - I took some photos of Tino.  He always rolls around on the ground when he first goes outside.  I took these photos at about 6pm - just as the sun was finally making an appearance.  Up till then it had been rather dull - but warm. I decided to try and make a collage.  The programme I have is quite basic so this is the best I could manage.

Steps today - 10,891

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.