Salvage from the Wreckage

By NickMogToo

...will be prosecuted

A few of my blips on the other account have been inspired by my memories of this record.
https://www.blipfoto.com/search/entries?q=%23trespass+%40nickmog

I first heard it as a teenager who should probably have been listening to New Wave. The sound was so muddy that I actually bought the record again thinking that there must have been something wrong with my copy. I listened to it mostly from a home-recorded tape. And then I bought it on CD (still sounding muffled). And, a few years ago, I bought the remastered edition which, unusually for remasters, did actually sound better. But I don't really listen to it. I don't have to. It's all in my head. But, as I had been thinking about it lately, I gave it a spin.

Still sounds muddy. But great.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.