Sally Hart

By rosiecatwoman

Courtyard Flowers

The shared Courtyard area, that my door opens on to is mostly used by Chavo and me. All the other residents either ignore it or complain about it. I've have bitterly resented how neglected and badly managed it is, but lacked the energy or will to do anything about it. 6 months Acupuncture, seems to be having a strong affect, so although I've been muttering about Insomnia I have amazing amounts of energy and have taken to doing more gardening out here. Now several things are repaying me : does anyone know what this is ??. Rather beautiful I feel. Once I know what it is I'll do more than water it.
The extra's :  first : I rescued a very neglected Hosta, it's now flowering. 2nd Bud of mystery plant.
I'm still working on manual focus : need to find out more --- I'm getting lots of failures.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.