A touch of sunshine

I am overwhelmed by all your generosity.,  Not just the hearts and stars, which as so very much appreciated, but all the truly wonderful and heartfelt comments.  Some even made me blush, they were so kind.  I will answer everyone - but it's going to take a bit of time.  AND.... for the first time ever I have two images on the front page of popular.  Magic.

So - the narcissus start to flower in mid-winter and bring a very welcome touch of sunshine to the bleakest of mid-winter days.

But it's not bleak today - not at all.  It's what I call an Adelaide Day.  It's the sort of day which makes you smile, and you can't possibly be in a bad mood on a day like today.  Baby blue sky, bright sunshine, but still cool enough to work in the garden.

Perfect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.