Journey Through Time

By Sue

Hummer

I hope this is okay because I am having issues with iPhoto. I ended up using the program that came with my camera...but I am so unfamiliar with it...I didn't know what I was doing.

But, the hummingbirds cooperated nicely and I got a bunch of photos, and this one is okay, I think.

Son has ended up with conjunctivitis of his eyes and he is on antibiotic eye drops. And a dr. appointment on Thursday. Then he dropped his phone, and the screen went blank and he had to go to the phone store...and they will kindly replace his phone, so that ended up being okay. I told him sometimes we have what is known as "Hell Week", when everything seems to go to hell in a short period of time. This too shall pass.

A gorgeous day in the neighborhood. Hope all is well in your corner of the world. I had a good nights sleep, so I feel much better!

More fun Olympic moments tonight. And truth be told, I don't always root for the home team. I like it when a small country gets a medal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.