Getting stuck in!

Apologies for another Lavender shot ..... but it doesn't last for long & I do like to make the most of it.

Couldn't resist posting this bee with his head stuck right into the Lavender ...... he was determined not to miss a drop ...... hope you like it too :-)

Progress on the new laptop is slow ...... I'm having problems importing my emails into the program ....... I'll have to try something different ..... I do hope I can get everything installed soon ...... it seems such a waste having it just sitting there doing nothing!

Thanks so much for all the lovely comments, stars & hearts on yesterday's Flower Friday entry ........ it is sitting pretty on Popular Page 4 ...... basking in the glory! :-)

Hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.