NewDelftBlue

By hjarald

Waiting for Robin?

Just couldn't believe my eyes when I was driving on a country road in Rhenen near Veenendaal and suddenly thought I saw Batman sitting on the roof of a animal supply shop.

At first I drove by, but a few hubdred meters further I decided to turn back and check out if I had really seen what I thought I had seen or if I was blinded by the backlit sun.

It appeared to be Batman awaiting Robin indeed!

Wanna see him on their website? just click here and scrool down till you see their picture. http://toplocalplaces.com/netherlands/rhenen/retail-and-consumer-merchandise/van-baaren-diervoeders/391016424387783

Thanks for visiting my journal!

Info: Newdelftblue by Hjarald Agnes

(Want a print on your wall? Color version and B&W available too! Just contact me at: hjarald@me.com)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.