Broken

I was fit for nothing today...so I did nothing! Well, I read a bit, then dozed, then read some more then dozed...that was the pattern of the day. I did manage to get up from my comfy reading chair to join the coven for tea and scones before I returned home for another snooze. 

This evening I was suitably recharged so I headed down to The Quays with Jude to see the outdoor performance of Broken by a company called Motionhouse. It was a seventy minute performance that involved amazing dance, acrobatics and skills of strength all synchronised with lights and technology....it was absolutely amazing....and free!

There were hundreds there all enjoying the show, standing and watching, sitting on the deck chairs, supping...the atmosphere was great. I squeezed to the front and planted my tripod...I've put a few pics on FB as I couldn't decide which pic to blip. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.