Just a Little Light to Brighten the Day

Not a very nice day weatherise.. but it could have been worse. The lovely sun showed her warming face briefly at times through the day. Otherwise it was mostly overcast with odd spot of rain.

We went and looked at a over 60's unit we both like and it is pity we can't sell up now as it would have been suitable. It was really small compared to here and even to my Akaora holiday home. It was new and had a wonderful living area which was bigger than some of the others we have seen. The bedrooms were very small but we could have managed Ok.

The real estate agent was good and has taken our details and will call us if she sees something that may suit in the next few months.

I just didn't feel like going our for a walk as I was feeling so cold. When I saw the sun on my Hydrangea.. I thought that would make a good shot for today blip as the flowers were not looking very inspiring in my garden today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.