'Cafe Au Lait' The Best In 'Kantstraße'

Cafe Au Lait is to be found at Kantstraße 110 . Bus M149, X34, Bus Stop UBahn Wilmersdorfer Straße.  It's a window on the world .One sits in comfy leather chairs or sofas and enjoys the world going by. There's also outdoor seating. The choice of breakfasts is excellent and served all day . Here you see the Smoked Salmon and cheese(s ) breakfast. Served with a basket of warm bread , toast ,butter, egg and fruit. this is a meal for the day.Cost £8..Wifi is free and service very good .The extra shows view from my seat .
Note ) it was pouring down this morning but I decided those who venture out win . Yes , the sun came out and what a good day .To be in Kantstraße and not quote  Kant  is akin to sacrilege .:)
"Two things awe me most, the starry sky above me and the moral law within me."
Kant
In other words nature and morals .I think he would weep if he heard news broadcasts these days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.