A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Berries and Yoghurt

I hate being stuck inside at work when it's glorious weather outside, so on my first break this morning, I headed outside with my cup of fruit and yoghurt and went for a little walk in the sunshine. I even went so far as to putting suncream on before heading out, it was that hot.

After work, I headed out for a walk around Paxton house with an audiobook because it was far too nice to be stuck indoors packing boxes. I did do a little packing though so all wasn't lost. The house is starting to look more and more bare and less and less homely.

When Rory came home, we headed out for a little walk before he made us a stirfry for dinner. We are now watching Suits and chilling on the sofa, definitely no packing happening tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.