Polly and Frida

I decided to head up the gorge this afternoon to take some photos, but before I set off I went into the studio to pack my bag.

Polly was in the chair next to my hard case in which I store my gear. She supervised while I loaded the cameras and lenses, all the time under the watchful eye of Frida Carlo on the cushion that sits in 'her chair.'

Polly has settled in really well since we moved in. She is pretty much in the studio much of the time; she has her own cat-flap and in there she doesn't have the inconvenience of having dogs get under her feet.

In the extra photos I've included some of the shots from up the gorge, as well as a photo of Tilly, my new teardrop camper which is going to be so great for overnight astro photography missions :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.