Crystal Ball

Another wonder of nature that I just couldn't wait to share with my blip buddies.  We've had a very gentle rain falling overnight and when I looked out this morning the tiny cactus were just shimmering in raindrops.  This little cactus is one inch in diameter.  I would encourage you to view this image with the black surround in extras!!  

Tiny Tuesday - Blippers Choice
I have to tell you the response has just amazed me.  So far 46 of you have voted for your favourite two Tiny Tuesday images from TT60 and 30 images have received votes so far.  This has been a fascinating exercise and I'm absolutely delighted with your positive feedback about the concept of "Blippers Choice".  Look like we might have to work this into the schedule from time to time :-)) 

You still have until midnight tonight (Eastern Standard Time) to vote so if you haven't sent through your selection, there's still plenty of time.  I will post the results with my blip journal posting tomorrow (Friday 22nd).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.