Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Me

Its me, Breagh, Dris and Pip. Wee Shaw is turning back a ewe and lamb that headed down the hill and tried to cut back on us. Always a bit scary as it is on the road. In the end a car came flying down and pushed the ewe further down the road so I deemed it unsafe and called Shaw back. Breagh had also been down there on another set of sheep and had just climbed back up. Another days gathering all tired again tonight! obviously husband took this not me! Just had a tantrum as the computer randomly closed the internet just as I was about to press publish and our internet is soooo slow that it takes ages to upload a photo. Its been one of those days as my camera battery was low so only managed a couple of pictures before it died.

16c sun and cloud and warm wind. Rain in the evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.