Grateful Days

By Nickimags888

AT - Dreaming Out the Window

This blip has been a real pain to do. The first image was too small even though it was my favourite and was more abstract than this. Then I lost all my words because my fingers brushed the wrong spot on my tablet, grrrr!

Never mind! Popped into town for coffee with my sisters whilst TheAphid wandered round with his cousins visiting the record shop. He had a great time and took me back to the record shop to buy some dvds. I've been wanting to go in for ages but always felt a bit nervous as it looked a bit too trendy for me, but actually it wasn't and once we've got a new record player I'll be going back. Said goodbye to one sister and nephew after lunch at my mum's and then came home for few hours before going out again for tea with a friend. Feel quite tired now.

Thanks for all the lovely comments and stars for yesterday's blip really appreciate it! ☺

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.