Context

I thought I'd give you a bit of context to show where Bob the bike hangs. I blipped Bob here in mono glory .

The bar is a support for a platform holding 2 external heat pump units for upstairs. The wooden upright on the right edge of the photo show how far out from the building wall the platform is. From the car park behind me the units are hidden by a wooden screen. It kind of gives it a kid's tree hut look :-)

The brick wall is part of a severely damage earthquake wrecked building next door. The council says it's safe outside of fenced off part. My experience with the council is they can't be trusted with most things.

Bob is the good looking bloke bike on the left, a colleagues bike is in the middle, and the bosses old dunger (never seen him commute anywhere on it) hangs on the right.

I'm very tired today. I haven't been sick all year and I hope I'm not succumbing now. It's an early night for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.