Flower Friday 22 - Implement

Today, the weather turned on a sixpence, and now we have storms, wild winds and driving rain - and the promise of hail later on.

I had to nip into the Park to collect a chair I left behind yesterday, and decided to implement the use of my small EM-10 camera to get the blip of the day. (Implement - geddit!).  I was really surprised at the result because this is a tiny bit of moss on a 94-year-old cherry tree, using the kit lens that came with the camera.

Obviously the moss implements the use of the old, old branches for its home (implement - geddit!!).

So I'm wondering just how this little camera will perform if I implement the use of my 60mm macro lens - I shall experiment.

Can't think of any other ways to use the word.  Sorry.

But this tiny little bit of moss is in flower - I had to draw the line at yet another image of Hardenbergia, although I marvel at it several times a day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.