The chocolate manual.

Went to M & S to do the food shop, as they had 10%, off if you had a Sparks card. I saw this book of chocolates, which was reduced to £5. and no, I didn't buy it. I balanced it on our shopping trolley, took the photo, and put it back on the shelf, and yes, you can see my shadow. They were doing a tasting of walnut bread, which was delicious, and also Isle of Arran  cheddar,cheese, which was very moreish indeed. We bought both! Shopping done, we went to the coffee shop, and then came home. J had to take the Triumph motorcycle to be MOT'd this afternoon, which is a very stressful time  I don't know why, as it is in tip top condition    It passed with flying colours, they always do  so he is happy , for now. We are having pizza, with dirty fries tonight, and a drop of cider to wash it down. Hope you all have a good week end.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.