Its in!!!!

I love this Man.

Mr W's Daughters and 2 Granddaughters popped in to see us this morning (with half an hours warning!). Emelia duly decorated the Wendy house with flowers from the garden. She said she had to 'Celebrate' it then we all finally worked out she meant decorate it!

I was then taken to Starbucks for a quick lunch break before the dreaded Aldi shop. I hate that place. I tried hard to gather some Pokeballs from the church opposite as we drove past but I have no idea how to do it and Mr W hates Pokemon Go just as much as Selfie Sticks so I had to do it on the sly!!

Then back home and Mr W finally got the Pond Pump in the water for me. He's got lots of finishing off to do but at least the water can start to settle now before the Sharks go in!

Here he is drinking an Energy Smoothie I made him before squash (because I wore him out earlier!) but its the last one he will get because the NutriBullet went up in smoke making that one!!!

And I had Daughter Number 2 on the phone in tears. Shes had a swollen gland in her neck investigated. They have found glands in her armpit and groin swollen to and her Infection markers have gone fro 5 to 45 in a few weeks. She's terrified and doesn't understand whats happening so I put her onto my sister whos an ITU Nurse Practitioner. Still waiting for her to call me back with what she thinks is going on. Sophie is too far away to hug.
Then Daughter Number 1 sent be a picture of an infected Mozzy Bite under her new tattoo on her foot!
Oh its all going on with these Girls!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.