Belated Birthday! 1095+1 !

So, I missed my 3rd Blip Birthday yesterday, but THANK YOU all for your lovely comments and for reminding me of my big day! I think the reason I missed it was because in my head, I knew my birthday wasnt until November really but it moved forward after Blip decided to add all our back blips!

But what a great 3 years it has been. I love blip, I love Blippers. We are quite unique! And I'm yet to find another blipper who I havnt already met on here!

There was of course the huge panic that we were all about to loose our Journals and I know I would have been devastated to loose mine. And this happens to have been my most starred entry in 3 years!

This is ME. And happens to be my most viewed entry in 3 years! That feels nice!

And my Deer were my most favourited entry in 3 years.

Id like to thank my beautiful Babies for being willing Subjects for my Blip. I will always take pictures of them when I can because I miss them. 

I'd also like to thank my long suffering non Blipping Husband Ray for finally accepting I NEED to do a Blip a day. He has no interest in Blip and has no idea what I write but no longer complains or tuts when I do !

I have met some great friends on here, received some beautiful gifts from Blippers I have ever even met and love to hear that someone thought of me when they saw a Heart! I try when I can to add a Heart and will soon be reminded if I dont blip one!

So, HeartFreek is 3 years old and will still be here until the day it dies.

Love you lots and thank you again.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.