The Black Charger.

The time has finally come.......its time to prepare for a very big loss.....the loss of Mr W's beloved 'Black Charger'.

He's had this car ever since I have known him. He used to come and rescue me from difficult times in this car. I can still picture him driving towards me in it, with a huge feeling of relief that he was there. My knight in shining armour. I still love to see him in it.

He also bought this car from the inheritance from his late mother. So it means alot.

But nothing lasts for ever and a new set of wheels is only weeks away so today I finally advertised this immaculate, well loved and loyal machine.

I hope someone will appreciate and love it as much as we have.

xXx

I set Mr W the task of getting some good pictures for me to use. But playing Squash was far more important so the Sports Club car park it was!!!!

And thank you all for your lovely and generous comments, ♡'s and ☆'s for yesterday's big Birthday. Page 3 on Spotlight was a huge excitement for me!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.