9 o'clock!

Time for bed????

Firstly - thank you all so very much for your kind words for my BlipBirthday yesterday. Its been so exciting to be on page 1 of most popular!!! I hardly ever get there so it feels brilliant! And so many kind words. THANK YOU! 

I had a full on day at work today, not helped by Friday vs M25 and Hogs Back hold ups. 1 year olds really don't like traffic!!!

But Mr W saved the day by having fish and chips ready for when I got in. Isn't he great.

However, I was hoping to have a blip of Mr W and I snuggled on the sofa for my 9 o'clock challenge blip, but he's not in the best of moods having waited in all day for a new Sky Router to be delivered. It didn't arrive so thank  heavens for mobile phone hotspots! I didn't want to push my luck my saying"smile"!

So here you have my garden brolley lights taken just now - at 9pm!. Its still not quite dark enough yet so I had to turn the sensor over just to make them come in!!! My first shot with the camera laying lens up on the table actually accidentally had my face in it but my double chin rendered it unusable!!!

And tomorrow I might actually back blip the missing 'plate' blip!!!

July Challenge
1. Self Portrait
2. Busy
3. Best Part of your day
4. Fun
5. On the floor
6. Chair
7. Garden
8. Lunch
9. Big
10. Your favourite colour
11. Letter
12. Texture
13. Open
14. Building
15. Finger
16. Sign
17. Plate
18. Eyes
19. Calm
20. Your addiction
21. 9 o'clock
22. Upside down
23. Mirror
24. A stranger
25. Heart
26. Sunshine
27. On the road
28. Cup
29. Last thing you bought
30. Animal / Insect / Pet
31. Toothbrush

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.