My Addiction!

Family, Hearts, Chocolate, Coffee, Cameras and Blip! 
In no particular order!

Today is my 5th Blip Birthday. And what a journey. I still can't quite believe I have lasted this long but Blip really has just become part of my life. My family have accepted it, my Husband has even been threatening to join it and true friends have been made through it.

Blip is a community I feel proud to belong to.

So Thank you all for looking, reading, supporting and giving Hearts and Stars. Every single one is appreciated and every comment is cherished. I still get excited when I see the little red dot in the top right hand corner!!

So here is my Addiction for the July Photo Challenge, Blip on my 5th Birthday.

Life is Like a Camera.
You Focus on what's important,
Capture the Good Times,
Develop from the Negatives,
and if things don't work out,
Take Another Shot!

July Challenge
1. Self Portrait
2. Busy
3. Best Part of your day
4. Fun
5. On the floor
6. Chair
7. Garden
8. Lunch
9. Big
10. Your favourite colour
11. Letter
12. Texture
13. Open
14. Building
15. Finger
16. Sign
17. Plate
18. Eyes
19. Calm
20. Your addiction
21. 9 o'clock
22. Upside down
23. Mirror
24. A stranger
25. Heart
26. Sunshine
27. On the road
28. Cup
29. Last thing you bought
30. Animal / Insect / Pet
31. Toothbrush

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.