4 Years of HeartFreek Blipping!

4 Years!!!!

I only meant to do a year!

But its a bit like Pringles....once you pop...you can't stop!

This really is the most amazing community of like minded people that I have the pleasure of calling my friends. Some of which are now Great friends. I could not imagine life without Blip and have no intention of stopping.....sorry Mr W !

But I would also like to take this opportunity to thank a very Special Blipper - Hamp5on - who I only really found a few days ago, but has so very kindly offered to help out Daughter Number 1 who is sadly struggling in Ibiza. Emails and phone numbers have already been exchanged and I can't tell you what that means to me knowing she has someone to reach out to when I can't be there. And THAT is exactly what Blip is all about. I have no Idea who Lydie is but I already trust her to help!!

And a special Thank you to my children who all know that seeing Mumi always means the camera will be out as I always want them as my Special Subjects. Mumi Loves you LOTS.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.