Great Group of Dogs

Hero and Jazz celebrated their birthday today. They will be 6 years old tomorrow!

Helle and I met by the lake this morning and went swimming with all 7 dogs. We swam until the dogs were exhausted :-)

Then we drove to the Academy Garden, where I realised that I forgot my camera by the lake, so we went back to the lake... Luckily my camera was still there, so I collected it and we returned to the Academy Garden.

Hero and Jazz opened their presents and the dogs had cake made of dog food and cake.

Then Helle and I had lunch and we finished the day by going Pokamon hunting in the Academy Garden. We seemed to loose focus on the Pokamons rather often though as we had things to do, stuff to discuss and we met lots of people, who wanted to cuddle the dogs.

A fabulous day!

My blip is: 
Top row from left: Biscuit, Hero and Gollum
Bottom row from left: Cookie, Jazz, Ex-it and Doggie

The extras are Helle and the dogs in the lake and Hero and Jazz with their cake.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.