Birthday Party and Obedience Trials

Shadow has now gone home to her owner. It is quiet here without her, but I have to admit that we enjoy it. Having a puppy is hard work and both the boys and I were ready to get our normal lives back. It has been nice to be able to give my own boys my full attention today. 

We went to an obedience trial this morning to support Gollum's sister Vega, who had her trial debut today. She did well and so did Gollum's halfbrother Novak.

After having met a lot of Gollum's siblings and half siblings, we went to Helle's to celebrate Hero and Jazz' 7th Birthday (which is tomorrow, but we celebrated today).

We trained dogs, Hero and Jazz opened presents and they had cake. 

A fabulous party.

My collage for the day is from our Birthday party and the extra picture is from the trials. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.