Diplomas

We arrived home at 00.30 and used about an hour to unpack and sort things and then we went to bed.

Today has been the most lazy day ever. I have edited pictures from the World Championship finals and otherwise I have just done nothing.

We did manage a walk in the woods.

We have all needed just to rest and take it easy.

I had nothing to blip today, so I took the boys outside and took a picture of them with their World Championship diplomas.

Gollum finished 24th in the Heelwork To Music sections - somewhere in the middle of the class. I am pleased with that. You can see Gollum's routine here - it is filmed by the competition live streaming.  Gollum is on 38 mins into the video.

Hero finished 12th in the Freestyle section. I can't complaint about that either. His routine is here - filmed by Helle's phone. 

Both performed their very best and looked fabulous in the ring.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.