ciorstain

By ciorstain

Another tough day

Stress and too much to do carries on.
No much fun today. But I got some major tasks completed! With the help of one wonderful colleague in Germany who supported me through his evening. Its good to have some friends at work!
The whole August will continue like that. I will just have to get on with it.
Deadline is September 6th. Flight to Berlin will be September 8th :). Something to look forward to!
I stopped working at 9 pm and was grumpy.
I had no break all day and was not out. Had also not got everything we needed for dinner. I tried to convince Neil to walk with me to the shops, but he was not keen and nothing I tried worked to make him change his mind.
So I left the house at 9:30 pm even grumpier.
I had a brisk walk along the river. I had not taken a photo either and the light was fading already.
Fallback was "my" tower block at Wyndford Estate.
I have done a similar shot in Winter, but the tree had no leafs! So it IS different ;)
I came home 10:45 and we had dinner just before midnight.
Was too knackered to enjoy it really.
Thanks god there is a weekend!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.