Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Skyorama

Ran from the clinic to the station this evening: the farther away station, since I had a bit of time in hand. It felt quite good, and I even tried lengthening my stride downhill, with reasonable success. En route I popped down the side street from whence I'd blipped this before. I saw the gorgeous golden glowing cliffs, was not on the phone, so used both hands ;-) Chose aperture, framed up, checked exposure, clicked ... No SD card. Oh that's right it's in my camera connection kit in my jacket at home. Damn.

iPhone pics then.

Here's a panorama taken looking off the platform at the Leura railway station. I decided to make it b&w, as there wasn't that much colour in the sky anyway.

Gotta go. Kids being obstreperous.

Large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.