Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

I Love My Mouse!

I have been trying to get Billy playing with his beloved mouse when I actually had the camera out and was organised for a few days now

This morning was the day I managed to do it)

I took the mouse outside (horrors it was taken into next door's bushes and I had to get it back!) We had great fun, and I took several shots. Unfortunately most of them have his tail missing (not quite sure how that happened).

Anyway, here is a cropped view of what he loves doing, rolling in the dust with his mouse in his paws :) I have also sharpened the image in Picassa.

Salmon and Dill fishcakes with roast sweet potatoes and some beans my friend dropped round this morning for lunch, followed by work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.