Dick's Pics

By RichardDonkin

Sky rider

Staying with a two-wheeled blip for the second day running, this stunt-biker is reaching for the sky in Woking park this afternoon. Another bike shot wasn't planned but the dog walk brought us past the skate park so I took a few snaps and decided to go with this one.

Thank you for the nice comments on yesterday's blip. I'm never quite sure whether people read the words much but at the end of the note I included a link to quite an amusing skit on Boris Johnson by Cassette Boy who also has another one on YouTube of Alan Sugar and the Apprentice, well worth looking up if you like that sort of thing.

Even though I'm not there, I'm keeping a close eye on the Weymouth sailing. Ben Ainslie has been struggling a bit this time but you wouldn't want to be the chap leading that event with Ainslie looming over your shoulder.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.